Remember the Truth

I read today in Seven Steps to Inner Power by Dr. Tae Yun Kim on page 65

Unknown

Remember, what you do with every moment of now is all that matters.  There will never be a tomorrow to realize your goals.  When you know your mind and body are one right now and only right now, when you let this principle reach into every aspect of your living experience, then you will be in the driver’s seat, and you take control.  You are thinking as your Silent Master thinks.  

images-4

This hit home for me today because I have a deadline to meet and I have to focus on the right thing to do at the right time.  This would be very difficult if every time I run into an unknown I was to avoid it.  I might convince myself I am doing something important which is true but it’s not the right time an my intention is not to accomplish the task it is to avoid the road block.  So I need to remember to stay on task, see the big picture.  Or I simply need to not give into the road block rather always see the end goal and then the way around the road block will be revealed.

It works and I thank the author Dr. Tae Yun Kim   for this message as it helps focus me on the now moment.

The continuing self discovery blog from CanDoMan2!

 

Leave a Reply

